ven., 10 janv. 2014 15:30:00 +0000

The office 2014-2015 of the National Chamber for bailiffs

The General Meeting of the National Chamber of Bailiffs (CNHJ) took place on 6 December 2013. The members of the office for 2014 and 2015 were elected:

  • President of the CNHJ: Patrick Sannino ;
  • Deputy Presidents of the CNHJ: Patrick Safar & Jean-François Richard ;
  • Secretary of the CNHJ: Pierre-Jean Sibran ;
  • Vice secretary: Marc Dymant ;
  • Treasurer: André Philippe Stenger ;
  • Deputy Treasurer: Pascal Thuet.

The new President, Patrick Cannino, expressed his desire to manage the defence, promotion and moderniation of the status of bailiff.